Dot 4
Napa Valley Winecountry

Napa Valley Winecountry

Hot Air Ballon Rides

Hot Air Balloon Rides over our Vineyards

Biking to Local Wineries

Biking to Local Wineries

Delights for Palate

Delights for your Palate—everywhere you go!

Activities

From just staying in and enjoying the heated indoor pool and an in-room massage to spending the day wine tasting, sampling culinary delights, hiking, or even horseback riding, the Pink Mansion and the Napa Valley offer a vast array of activities perfect for rejuvenation and making memories.

Napa Valley boasts over 200 wineries, and over 50 are within biking distance from The Pink Mansion. A hot air ballooning company will pick you up for your early morning tour above the vineyards. Bikes are available just down the street for renting, restaurants famous for their fresh and wonderful cuisine await just a stroll away.

With so much to do in the Napa Valley, our staff is happy to assist you with your plans for a great stay in wine country. To help you get started, we've listed a few of our favorite local destinations and service providers below.


Local Wineries

Vincent Arroyo Winery. 707.942.6995 www.vincentarroyo.com
Bennett Lane Winery. 707.942.6684 www.bennettlane.com
Reverie Winery
. 707.942.6800 www.reveriewine.com
Madrigal Winery. 707.942.6577 www.madrigalvineyards.com
Sterling Vineyards. 800.726.6136 www.sterlingvineyards.com
Rombauer Vineyards. 800.622.2206 www.rombauer.com
T-Vine Cellars. 707.942.1543 www.tvinecellars.com
Von Strasser Winery. 707.942.0930 www.vonstrasser.com
Cuvaison Winery. 800.253.9463 www.cuvaison.com


The great Outdoors

Calistoga Balloons. 888.995.7700 www.calistogaballoons.com
Calistoga Bike Shop. Rentals/Wine Tours 866.942.BIKE www.calistogabikeshop.com
Getaway Adventures. Guided Bike Tours 800.499.2453 www.getawayadventures.com
Safari West. Wild Animal Park 707.579.2551 www.safariwest.com
Petrified Forest. 707.942.6667 www.petrifiedforest.org
Old Faithful Geyser. 707.942.6463 www.oldfaithfulgeyser.com


Limousines and Wine Train

Beau Limousine. 800.387.2328 www.beaulimousine.com
California Wine Tours. 800.294.6386 www.californiawinetours.com
Napa Valley Wine Train. Gourmet Dining! 800.427.4124 www.winetrain.com


Local Spas

Lavender Hill Spa. 800.528.4772 www.lavenderhillspa.com
Lincoln Avenue Spa. 707.942.5296 www.lincolnavenuespa.com
Golden Haven Spa. 707.942.8000 www.goldenhaven.com

Pink Mansion In-Room Massage. 707.529.9401 www.specialoccasionmassage.com


Local Restaurants

Jole. 707.942.5938 www.jolerestaurant.com
Brannan's. 707.942.2233 www.brannansgrill.com
Calistoga Inn. 707.942.4101 www.calistogainn.com
All Seasons. 707.942.9111 www.allseasonsnapavalley.net

Down the road in neighboring St. Helena:
Cindy Pawlcyn's Grill. 707.963.0700 www.cindypawlcynsgrill.com
The Market. 707.963.3799 www.marketsthelena.com
Tra Vigne Restaurant. 707.963.4444 www.travignerestaurant.com
Terra. 707.963.8931 www.terrarestaurant.com

 

Also, check out www.visitcalistoga.com for more information on what to do while in the area!

 


Back to top